Our Team

Meet

Our Team

905-887-6222

Edward-Ho

Rev. Dr. Edward Ho

Senior Pastor
edward.ho@mcbc.com
Ext. 234

Freddy

Rev. Freddy Lam

English Pastor
freddy.lam@mcbc.com
Ext. 230

Joanna

Pastor Joanne Lee

Children's Pastor
joanne.lee@mcbc.com
Ext. 232

blank-profile-picture-973460_1280

Michael Seto

English Pastor
michael.seto@mcbc.com
Ext. 239

Xenia Tang
Children's Ministry 
xenia.tang@mcbc.com 

Ext. 227

Xenia Tang

Children's Ministry Coordinator (Part-Time)
xenia.tang@mcbc.com
Ext. 227

Steven

Rev. Steven Ng

Cantonese Pastor
steven.ng@mcbc.com
Ext. 231

Jesse

Pastor Jesse Leung

Cantonese Pastor
Jesse.leung@mcbc.com
Ext. 248

Kenric

Pastor Kenric Ng

Cantonese Pastor
kenric.ng@mcbc.com
Ext. 229

Catherine

Pastor Catherine Lung

Cantonese Pastor
catherine.lung@mcbc.com
Ext. 226

George

Rev. George Lin

Mandarin Pastor
george.lin@mcbc.com
Ext. 245

Jason

Pastor Jason Yuan

Mandarin Pastor
jason.yuan@mcbc.com
Ext. 224

SinYi

Sin-Yi Chow

Executive Officer
sinyi.chow@mcbc.com
Ext. 223

IMG_3605

Tracy Chan

Administrative Assistant
tracy.chan@mcbc.com
Ext. 221

Shirley Chau

Secretary
shirley.chau@mcbc.com
Ext. 222

Chester Lee

Superintendent
chester.lee@mcbc.com
Ext. 241

blank-profile-picture-973460_1280

Henry Ng

Custodian
Ext. 236

blank-profile-picture-973460_1280

Peter Pan

Custodian
Ext. 236

FILLER

FILLER

FILLER

Contact Us

Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Email:

9580 Woodbine Ave
Markham, ON, L6C 1H8
(905) 887-6222
(905) 887-2496
info@mcbc.com

Service Times

English

Cantonese

Mandarin

9:30 am - 10:45 am

11:15 am - 12:30 pm

9:30 am - 10:45 am

Copyright © Markham Chinese Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.